Professor Barra Boydell

Dr Barbara Jillian Dignam (Chair, Maynooth University/Trinity College Dublin)

Dr Kerry Houston (DIT Conservatory of Music and Drama)

Roy Stanley (Trinity College Dublin)

Marie Moran (Royal Irish Academy of Music)

Denise Neary (Royal Irish Academy of Music)

Dr Gareth Cox (Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick)

with special thanks to:

Dr Deborah Kelleher (RIAM), Prof Simon Tresize (TCD), Dr Sean Barrett (TCD), Cormac Boydell, and the staff at TLRH, most especially Sarah Dunne and Sarah Barry